Visiting hours

 

Chief doctor

Galustyan Anna Nikolaevna 

galustyan@bioeq.ru

Visiting Hours:

Wed from 9:00 – 10:00

Fixing an appointment by registration office:

Tel.: 8-921-945-22-32


Deputy chief doctor 

Mefodovsky Alexander Alexandrovich 

mefodovsky@bioeq.ru

 

Visiting Hours:

Mon from 11:00 – 13:00

Fixing an appointment by registration office:

Tel.: 8-921-945-22-32


Head of Oncology Department

Odintsova Svetlana Valentinovna

odintsova@bioeq.ru

 

 

Visiting Hours:

Fri from 11:00 – 13:00

Fixing an appointment by registration office:

Tel.: 8-921-945-22-32


Chief nurse 

Saidova Ziedahan Rasulovna 

saidova@bioeq.ru

Visiting Hours:

Tue from 14:00 – 16:00

Fixing an appointment by registration office:

Tel.: 8-921-945-22-32


Head of Somatics Department

Antonova Elizaveta Andeevna

antonova@bioeq.ru

Visiting Hours:

Thu from 14:00 – 15:00

Fixing an appointment by registration office:

Tel.: 8-921-945-22-32


Head of I phase and bioequivalence Department 

Vasilieva Irina Nikolaevna 

vasilieva@bioeq.ru

Visiting Hours:

Wed from 15:00 – 16:00

Fixing an appointment by registration office:

Tel.: 8-921-945-22-32


Head for development of medical projects 

Vardanyan Daria Nikolaevna

vardanyan@bioeq.ru

Visiting Hours:

You can ask days and time of attendance by call in registration office: :

Tel.: 8-921-945-22-32